Contact Aktivton
Kontakt
office@aktivton.at

Info & Beratung:
+ 43 (0) 664 254 64 00 (Helga)
+ 43 (0) 664 112 52 88 (Lisi)

Classic & Musical

Songs from the Comedian Harmonists

Five gentlemen of the Vienna State Opera Choir wanted to reproduce the songs of their great role models from the 1930s – and they were very successful in doing so. Two tenors, two baritones, a bass and their great pianist present exactly the swinging, casual and highly artificial sound of the Varieté theaters of the […]

Dinnershow - "Sound of Musical"

Enjoy an evening with a star of the Musical world: Mischa was hired by the Vereinigte Bühnen Wien as “Sarah” in Roman Polanski’s “Dance of the Vampires” while she still was studying at the Vienna Conservatory. After that she played different roles in Germany. One of the highlights was certainly the German-language premiere in the […]

Vienna Music Show

  A magical trip through the musical city of Vienna. With the most lovely and well known musical melodies world wide. World class soloists, a classical orchestra, professional boys choir and a fantastic ballet ensemble will guaranty a once in a life time experience. Our moderater will keep the show moving with personal stories and […]

Sound of Music

Two brilliant singers, choir boys and highly professional musicians present the most beautiful melodies from the world famous musical “Sound of Music”. Perfect for an international audience as the history of the Trapp family is known worldwide. You hear songs like: The hills are alive, Do re mi, Edelweiss …. Dream with us! BACK

Klassik

Internationally successful singers present the most famous works by great Austrian composers, such as Johann Strauss, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Robert Stolz, Franz Lehar and many more.       BACK

Wiener Walzer

The most beautiful Viennese waltzes presented by our “Vienna City of Dreams” ballet ensemble. With live orchestra on request.     BACK

Wiener Lied

“Wien, Wien nur du allein”, „Mei Mutterl war eine Weanerin“, „Wiener Blut“ and many other beautiful melodies always inspire, not only Austrian, but above all internatioBeitrag ansehennal guests.       BACK

Solists: Harp, Guitar, Cello, Piano...

You want to offer your guests something special at the reception and get them in the right mood. We offer you selected musicians who, with their talent and performance, create the right ambience for the evening. The cellist presents selected, classical works by J.S. Bach, Haydn, Prokofieff, Shostakowitsch, Schumann, Richard Strauss, Tschaikowsky, as well as […]

A -Capella Christmas Carols

The formation is the first mixed voices caroling group in Austria to perform Christmas carols from all over the world, following American and English caroling traditions. Being part of one of the most renowned caroling companies in Los Angeles, founder and manager of The Alpine Carolers, Florian, was inspired to bring the unique sound and […]

Salon- und Ballorchester

This orchestra stands for a unique variety of music that is particularly at home in Vienna: the kind of music without which well-tended salons and first-class balls would be inconceivable. For all music lovers who do not want to miss the quality of the concert hall when it comes to entertainment and dance, the “Salon […]

Klassik - Orchester

An austrian journalist once called them the “ Wildes der Wiener Symphoniker”. The ensemble has set itself the goal of highlighting the entertaining element in the classical music again – and they have succeeded in doing this in an informal and highly professional manner. After concerts in Austria, a major tour of South America followed, […]

Classic meets Pop

The repertoire of these musicians includes well-known pop songs, the great classics of the last century (Gershwin, Porter, Joplin, Morricone …), musical and jazz, traditional Viennese music (waltz, operetta …) and classical literature. Acclaimed international guest performances in many European cities, Asia (Japan, Korea, Taiwan), Dubai, Israel, India etc. are milestones in the development of […]

Contact Aktivton
Kontakt
office@aktivton.at

Info & Beratung:
+ 43 (0) 664 254 64 00 (Helga)
+ 43 (0) 664 112 52 88 (Lisi)

Klassik & Musical

Lieder der Comedian Harmonists

[:de]Die Lieder der Comedian Harmonists mit Wiener Charme.[:]

Dinnershow - "Sound of Musical"

Genießen Sie einen Abend mit einem Star der Musicalwelt: Misha wurde noch während ihres Studiums am Konservatorium der Stadt Wien von den Vereinigten Bühnen für die Hauptrolle der „Sarah“ in Roman Polanski´s „Tanz der Vampire“ engagiert. Danach ging sie nach Deutschland, wo sie sich durch zahlreiche Rollen an großen Theatern rasch einen Namen machte. Eines […]

Vienna Music Show

  Vienna: City of Music City of Dreams Ein Streifzug durch die Musikstadt Wien. Die schönsten und bekanntesten Melodien, durch die unsere schöne Stadt im In- und Ausland bekannt ist. Hochkarätige Solisten , ein klassisches Orchester, ein Wiener Knabenchor und ein fantastisches Ballett-Ensemble sind Garant für ein einmaliges Erlebnis. Ein Conferencier führt durch das Programm […]

Sound of Music

Zwei geniale Sänger, Sängerknaben und hoch-professionelle Musiker präsentieren die schönsten Melodien aus dem international bekannten Musical „Sound of Music“. Ideal für ein internationales Publikum, da die Geschichte der Trapp-Familie weltweit bekannt ist. Siewurde mit Julie Andrews in der Hauptrolle verfilmt. BACK

Oper, Operette

International erfolgreiche Sänger präsentieren die bekanntesten Werke großer österreichischer Komponisten, wie Johann Strauss, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Robert Stolz, Franz Lehar uvm. BACK

Wiener Walzer

Die schönsten Wiener Walzer präsentiert von unserem „Vienna -City of Dreams“ Ballett-Ensemble. auf Wunsch mit Live-Orchester. BACK

Wiener Lied

‚Wien, Wien nur Du allein‘, ‚Mei Mutterl war a Weanerin‘, ‚Wiener Blut‘ und viele weitere schöne Melodien begeistern stets nicht nur österreichische, sondern vor allem internationale Gäste. BACK

Stimmungsvolle Begleitmusik

Sie wollen Ihren Gästen schon zum Empfang eine Besonderheit bieten und sie in die richtige Stimmung bringen. Wir bieten Ihnen ausgesuchte Musiker, die mit Ihrem Talent und Ihrer Darbietung das richtige Ambiente für den Abend schaffen. Die Cellistin präsentiert ausgesuchte, klassische Werke von J.S. Bach,   Haydn,  Prokofieff,  Schostakowitsch,  Schumann, Richard Strauss,  Tschaikowsky, wie auch von […]

A-Capella Christmas Carols

Internationale Weihnachtslieder in der Tradition der amerikanischen Caroling Groups. Inspiriert durch die Mitwirkung bei einer der bekanntesten Gruppierungen in Los Angeles, hat sich der Gründer Florian dem Ziel verschrieben, die Menschen auch in Europa mit professionellem und originalgetreuem A Cappella Gesang zu erfreuen, wie er in dieser Form nur in England und den USA zu […]

Trio Piller

Sie waren die Gewinner des Supertalent 2009 in Serbien und bekamen die 2. Platzierung bei „Die große Chance“ 2013 im ORF. In Wien studieren die drei Geschwister Musik und perfektionieren das musikalische Talent ihrer Familie. Die 14-jährige Sandra, Bruder Darko, 18 und Danijel, mit stolzen 20 Jahren der Älteste, bilden das Trio Piller. Die Geschwister leben seit […]

Salon- und Ballorchester

Dieses Orchester steht für eine einzigartige Spielart der Musik, die besonders in Wien zuhause ist: jene Musik, ohne die gepflegte Salons und erstklassige Bälle nicht denkbar wären. Für alle Musikliebhaber, welche die Qualität des Konzertsaals auch bei Unterhaltung und Tanz nicht vermissen wollen, bietet das „Salon- und Ballorchester ″ das perfekte Repertoire für gehobene Konversation […]

Klassik - Orchester

Die „Jungen Wilden der Wiener Symphoniker“ nannte Sie Josef Rietveld vom Kurier. Das Ensemble hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, das unterhaltende Elemt in der Klassik wieder hervorzuheben – und das ist Ihnen gelungen, auf eine ungezwungene und hochprofessionelle Weise. Nach Konzerten in Österreich folgte eine große Südamerikatournee, deren Erfolg alle Erwartungen weit übertraf. In den folgenden Jahren kam […]

Classic meets Pop

Das Repertoire dieser Musikerinnen umfasst bekannte Popsongs, die großen Klassiker des letzten Jahrhunderts (Gershwin, Porter, Joplin, Morricone…), Musical und Jazz, traditionelle Wiener Musik (Walzer, Operette…) und klassische Literatur. Umjubelte internationale Gastspiele  in vielen europäischen Städten, Asien (Japan, Korea, Taiwan), Dubai, Israel, Indien usw. sind Meilensteine in der Entwicklung dieses musikalischen Projekts. Medley1 medley2 Vorrei Live […]