Contact Aktivton
Kontakt
office@aktivton.at

Info & Beratung:
+ 43 (0) 664 254 64 00 (Helga)
+ 43 (0) 664 112 52 88 (Lisi)

Dinner-Shows

Vintage Pop - 20s reloaded

This terrific swinging show act unites the different music styles and generations. The main element is the legendary sound of the 20s completed with modern elements like electro-swing, pop chart hits and breakdance. The famous “Golden 20s” brought to the present time. The ensemble consists of pretty female singers in original Charleston outfits, polyphonic live […]

The Greatest Showstars

In just one Show you can see  the all time Greatest Stars: Marilyn Monroe and Frank Sinatra take you to the swinging 50s,  the unforgettable king of Rock´ n Roll seduces not only with his voice, but also with his hip swing. Goosebumps are guaranteed when the voices of  Michael Jackson or Whitney Houston fill […]

Oriental Show

1001 Nights – A magical oriental fairy tale, a mixture of classical ballet, music-hall, the best of professional oriental dance. A Varieté Dance show following all the traditions of the classical Music-Hall combined with contemporary props, such as LED lights, wings and silks. Besides traditional feather entrees and can-cans, this ensemble adds various folk dances […]

Burlesque - Showgirls

Feels like you’re on the red carpet at the Academy Awards. The women’s costumes, make-up and hairstyles are inspired by old Hollywood music films and take the audience on a journey through the glamorous decades of the 30s to 60s. Original burlesque acts are the trademark of the long-legged blondes. In the program: Army girls, […]

The 80ies and 90ies Show

These singers and dancers present hits from the 80s and 90s. From a short show to a dinner show with several show blocks. The length of the show can be adjusted according to your wishes.        

Dinnershow - "Sound of Musical"

Enjoy an evening with a star of the Musical world: Mischa was hired by the Vereinigte Bühnen Wien as “Sarah” in Roman Polanski’s “Dance of the Vampires” while she still was studying at the Vienna Conservatory. After that she played different roles in Germany. One of the highlights was certainly the German-language premiere in the […]

Circus & Varieté Dinner Show

This evening is a mix of circus and varieté. Show girls are receiving the guests, different artists like juggler, contorsionist or aerial acrobats will present their Shows. The evening will be completed with singing and dancing acts. Depending on the size of the location and the budget, we will create a suitable program for you.

20ies Dance and Music Show: On the trail of "The Big Gatsby"

Feather boa, glitter and glamour. The nightlife immerses in the golden 20ies. Follow us to the wicked clubs and listen to the music: “Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome“, „Big Spender“, „Show me how you Burlesque“, „Hot Honey Rag“, „Puttin on the Ritz“, „All that Jazz“ … A show full of love, lust for life, jealousy and the […]

Contact Aktivton
Kontakt
office@aktivton.at

Info & Beratung:
+ 43 (0) 664 254 64 00 (Helga)
+ 43 (0) 664 112 52 88 (Lisi)

Dinner-Shows

The Greatest Showstars

Ein Feuerwerk an bekannten Showlegenden und herausragenden Stimmen: Das verspricht das Galaprogramm „The Greatest Showstars“.   Lassen Sie sich von Marilyn Monroe und Frank Sinatra in die swingenden 50ies entführen und schwelgen Sie in nostalgischen Erinnerungen, wenn Elvis Presley die Damen mit seinem unverwechselbaren Hüftschwung und Charme verzaubert. Gänsehautfeeling ist garantiert, wenn Songs des King of […]

Orientalische Show

Wie ein magisches Märchen aus 1001 Nacht verführen Sie diese Tänzerinnen mit einer Mischung aus traditionellem orientalischen Bauchtanz, mit Elementen aus dem klassischen Ballett ergänzt mit LED-Elementen, Leuchtflügel und atemberaubenden Kostümen.  Neben der traditionellen Pfauenfeder-Eröffnungsnummer bietet dieses Ensemble ein abwechslungsreiches Programm mit Live-Perkussion, Akrobatik, Bollywood, Hula uvm. Schicken Sie uns eine Mail an office@aktivton.at und […]

Burlesque - Showgirls

Fühlen Sie sich wie auf dem roten Teppich bei der Oscar-Verleihung. Diese drei Damen glänzen in maßgeschneiderten aufwändigen Kostümen nach eigenen Entwürfen. Ihre Kostüme, Makeup und Frisuren sind inspiriert von alten Hollywoodmusicalfilmen und nehmen den Zuschauer mit auf eine Zeitreise in glamouröse vergangene Dekaden.  Originelle Ensemble-Burlesque-Acts in hoher tänzerischer Qualität sind das Markenzeichen der langbeinigen Blondinen. […]

Die 80er und 90er Show

Diese Sänger und Tänzer präsentieren bekannte Songs aus den 80er und 90er Jahren.  Von der kurzen Showeinlage bis zur Dinnershow mit mehreren Showblöcken können wir das Programm auf Ihre Wünsche anpassen.  

Dinnershow - "Sound of Musical"

Genießen Sie einen Abend mit einem Star der Musicalwelt: Misha wurde noch während ihres Studiums am Konservatorium der Stadt Wien von den Vereinigten Bühnen für die Hauptrolle der „Sarah“ in Roman Polanski´s „Tanz der Vampire“ engagiert. Danach ging sie nach Deutschland, wo sie sich durch zahlreiche Rollen an großen Theatern rasch einen Namen machte. Eines […]

Zirkus & Varieté Dinner Show

  Dieser Abend ist eine Mischung aus Zirkus und Varieté.  Showgirls präsentieren tolle Tanznummern, es gibt Showeinlagen vom Jongleur bis zum Schlangenmädchen, Kraftakrobatik oder Luftartisten. Und abgerundet wird der Abend mit Gesang und Tanz. Je nach Größe der Location und des Budgets gestalten wir für Sie ein passendes Programm. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir beraten Sie […]

20er Jahre Dance & Music Show

Federboa, Glitter und Glamour: Das  Nachtleben taucht in die goldenen 20er-Jahre ein. Folgen Sie uns in die verrauchten Clubs und lauschen Sie bekannten Melodien aus Filmen und Musicals wie: Der große Gatsby, Burlesque, Cabaret und Chicago, eines  der beliebtesten und aufregendsten Hit-Musicals am Broadway uvm. Die spannenden Geschichten in bekannten Liedern wie „Willkommen, Bienvenue, Welcome“, […]